Barbara Cameron MARATHON

Beginning tomorrow, I plan to write a review for some the Barbara Cameron books I own… and I own more than a few…

I have chosen books from the series shown below, because they all tend to connect. If you’ve ever finished a book and wondered what happened, Barbara complies with allowing her characters to continue in new books. You can read books from the Quilts of Lancaster County, the Stitches in Time and the Amish Roads series, and you will find many of the same characters. This makes for an exciting, yet familiar read.

Quilts of Lancaster County
A Time to Love
A Time to Heal
A Time for Peace

Stitches in Time
Her Restless Heart
The Heart’s Journey
Heart in Hand

Amish Roads
A Road Unknown – published 2014
Crossroads – a special sneak peak

I hope you enjoy reading the reviews for these books!

God bless you!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: