GIVEAWAY! Falling to Pieces (Amish Mystery) by Vannetta Chapman

Falling to Pieces is the first book in the Shipshewana Amish Mystery series by Vannetta Chapman.

If you have not read this book yet, you really should! I cannot remember the last time I enjoyed a mystery more (until I read the rest of the series… and the newest, Murder Simply Brewed)!

If you don’t have a copy of it – here is your chance to win one! (keep reading… for a surprise)

Who wants to win a copy? 

My review of this book will be posted tomorrow and I hope many of you return to read it! I will also be reviewing the other two books in this series… AND… Vannetta’s NEW book:  Murder Simply Brewed. Check back every day because you don’t want to miss any of them!

Alright, down to details now. How do you win?

You don’t have to go to raffle copter or register on any other websites…

All you need to do is fill in the form below and click SUBMIT. Then on Saturday, March 29th, I’m going to print off each entry and let my grandson randomly choose one to pick the WINNER!

Only one entry per person and…

PLEASE share this post! Put it on Facebook. Tweet about it. Re-blog the post. Send your friends this way – because I am certain that once they check out my reviews, everyone will want to follow me! *LOL!*

 ** Here’s the surprise I mentioned… when I sent Vannetta Chapman a note telling her I was giving away one of her books, she graciously offered to match my offer.

So we will be choosing 2 winners!

20140319-205031.jpg

Here are a few places you can read more about Falling to Pieces:

HERE for the book page at Zondervan.

HERE for GoodReads

HERE for Vannetta Chapman’s Website.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

