Who wants to win a book?

I am giving away a brand new copy of Cindy Woodsmall’s latest book:

Seasons of Tomorrow – the final book in her Amish Vines and Orchards series.

Seasons of Tomorrow

 

Who wants to win a copy? 

My review of this book will be posted on Saturday, June 28th… I am doing a look back at all the book in the series:

Book 1 – A Season For Tending (Monday, June 23)

Book 2 – The Winnowing Season (Wednesday, June 25)

Book 3 – For Every Season (Friday, June 27)

Book 4 – Seasons of Tomorrow (Saturday, June 28)

I hope many of you return each day to read each review!

Alright, down to details now. How do you win?

You don’t have to go to register on any other websites…

All you need to do is fill in the form below and click SUBMIT. Then on Sunday, June 29, I’m going to print off each entry and let my grandson randomly choose one to pick the WINNER!

 

Only one entry per person and…

PLEASE share this post! Put it on Facebook. Tweet about it. Re-blog the post. Send your friends this way – because I am hoping that once they check out my reviews, they will want to follow me! *LOL!*

 

In the meantime, here are a few places you can read more about Seasons of Tomorrow

Click HERE to find more about the book at WaterBrook Multnomah

Click HERE for GoodReads

Click HERE for ChristianBook.com

And click HERE for Cindy Woodsmall’s website

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

