Guest Blog | Inspirational Authors of Nashville | Vannetta Chapman

Hey Readers…

Head on over to Inspirational Authors of Nashville… where there’s another giveaway going on for Vannetta Chapman!

Inspirational Authors

Today we welcome Bestselling Author:

FLowers N Butterflies Polaroid

 She has come to share with us – a little of her own writing journey
and some of that much-needed encouragement.

Thank You Vannetta!

God Bless You!

OK, first – questions:

– Many authors say their first novel will never see the light of day. Was “A Simple Amish Christmas” your first completed novel? (And let me just say here – if it was… WOW! Because it is AMAZING!)

Actually A Simple Amish Christmas was the 9th book I wrote and the first book published – so take heart! I still think those other 8 novels are good books, and in fact I am publishing one of them as an indie book this month.

– Can you tell us a bit about what inspires you to write both Cozy Amish mysteries and such wonderful Amish Romances?

I do enjoy writing about the Amish. I think their…

View original post 1,887 more words

Tagged: , , , ,

