Week #2 drawing coming up… | Jennifer Beckstrand Marathon

 

Jennifer Beckstrand Giveaway Banner PNG

 

HEY! it’s almost time for the 2nd Saturday giveaway!

No more entries will be accepted for tomorrow’s giveaway after midnight tonight EDT.

Entries received after midnight will be added to the drawing for next Saturday.

 

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

ONE WINNER is selected each Friday at midnight and announced on Saturday… these WINNERS will each receive one of Jennifer’s awesome books — autographed — and sent to you directly from the author!

 

Enter-the-Contest-to-WIN

To enter, just do the following:

1) follow this blog (if you aren’t following it)

2) “like” this post (if you can’t, just let me know)

3) leave a comment below stating which of Jennifer’s books is your favorite.

Feel free to comment on the reviews of Jennifer’s books… one entry per blogpost will be added to the list of possible winners!

Now go enter! And tell all your friends about this contest!

Blessings!

 

Please remember that all of my giveaways are limited to US residents only. Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

© Donna J. Mynatt 2014

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Week #2 drawing coming up… | Jennifer Beckstrand Marathon

  1. eppersonkatrina December 12, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I haven’t read any of Jennifer’s books. She is a new author for me.

    Like

  2. Brittany December 12, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    I am a follower of your blog and liked this post. I haven’t read Jennifer Beckstrand’s books but have heard good things about her stories. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

  3. Paula Osborne December 12, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    I am anxious to read this author, books look great…your giveaway is different and awesome,thanks for sharing. Merry Christmas

    Like

  4. Melanie Backus December 12, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I am a follower and I am keeping my fingers crossed!

    mauback55 at gmail dot com

    Like

  5. susanlulu2013 December 13, 2014 at 12:06 pm

    I’m a follower, liked this post, and hope to win. I haven’t read any of her books, but I’d sure love to!
    susanlulu@yahoo.com

    Like

Comments are closed.

