GRAND PRIZE WINNER | Jennifer Beckstrand Marathon

 

Jennifer Beckstrand Giveaway Banner PNG

 

It’s time to announce the GRAND PRIZE WINNER

 

So, without further adieu…

Our GRAND PRIZE Winner – who wins the entire Forever After in Apple Lake Series

 

LISA UNDERWOOD

 

I will be contacting you via e-mail
to let you know what you need to do to collect your prize.

 

THANK YOU to everyone for entering!

 

Please keep coming back to read my reviews and share your thoughts!

There will be more chances to win next month!

 

God bless you!
 

© Donna J. Mynatt 2014

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “GRAND PRIZE WINNER | Jennifer Beckstrand Marathon

  1. Lisa January 1, 2015 at 12:39 am

    WOW, I won.

    I wanted to let you know, I liked your article on street teams.

    _____

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt January 1, 2015 at 6:21 am

      Thanks! I’ll get your info to Jennifer.

      Happy New Year!

      Like

Comments are closed.

