Top Historical Authors of 2014

 

shutterstock_105991697

This was more difficult a list to complete than I could have imagined… after all, I refer to Amish fiction as my #1 favorite genre… but apparently I have lots of favorite authors who write historical fiction — and I refuse to part with their books!

So… without further adieu

Here’s my personal list of the TOP 12 HISTORICAL AUTHORS for 2014:

Janette Oke   Melanie Dickerson   Mary Ellis   Sarah Loudin Thomas

Rachel Muller   Sarah Sundin   Tracie Peterson   Colleen Coble

Cara Putman   Mary Conneally   Martha Rogers   Loree Lough

 

Please check back tomorrow… for my list of favorite inspirational authors!

God bless you!

 

© Donna J. Mynatt 2015

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Top Historical Authors of 2014

  1. Gail Hollingsworth January 5, 2015 at 1:03 pm

    You forgot Jody Hedlund!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarah Thomas January 5, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    Thanks so much for including me along with some fantastic historical authors!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt January 5, 2015 at 8:29 pm

      You’re very welcome! Blessings!

      Like

Comments are closed.

