January 2015 Debut Author Marathon | Angela D. Meyer

 

 

I am dedicating the entire month of JANUARY on my bookshelf blog to:

FOUR GIFTED DEBUT AUTHORS

Each week I will be featuring a new author!

These four authors are especially talented in their respective genres.

 

The featured author for week three is…

ANGELA D. MEYER

 

Angela D. Meyer lives in Omaha, Nebraska with her husband of more than 23 years, Kevin, and their two children. Angela has taught childrens’ Bible classes for over 35 years and is active in Wordsowers, the local Christian writers group, serving on their advisory board. Where Hope Starts is her debut novel; however, her writing also appeared in the recently released The Benefit Package — a compilation devotional.

 

Don’t miss this inspirational romance by Angela D Meyer?Tweet this!

 

special-offer1

 

Every Tuesday in January, ONE WINNER will be selected to receive one of the featured author’s books… autographed and sent to you from the author!

 

For a chance to win one of Angela’s books, do the following:

1) follow this blog (if you don’t)

2) “like” this post (if you can)

3) leave a comment for one of the featured authors

** Please put your first name in your comment (but don’t add your email address)
Now go enter! And tell all your friends about this contest!

Want to WIN a wonderful romance novel by Angela D Meyer?Tweet this!

Winning

Blessings!

 

Please remember that giveaways are limited to US residents only. Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

© Donna J. Mynatt 2015

Tagged: , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “January 2015 Debut Author Marathon | Angela D. Meyer

  1. sonja1971 January 15, 2015 at 7:57 am

    What a great idea! I tweeted. Angela I hope to get a chance to read this great book!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gail Hollingsworth January 15, 2015 at 8:21 am

    Would love to try a new author. Thanks!

    Gail

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 66musicgirl January 15, 2015 at 11:45 am

    I enjoy opportunities to read new authors.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. […] Angela Meyer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  5. Melanie Backus January 15, 2015 at 11:56 pm

    I follow this blog and I would love to be a winner!

    Like

  6. Deanne Patterson (@cnnamongirl) January 16, 2015 at 12:01 am

    I would love to read this weeks January 2015 Debut Author Marathon | Angela D. Meyer. Your books sound like something I would really enjoy and I hope to have a chance to read. Continue to walk with God and thank you for sharing your God given talent with us.

    Like

  7. Martha Peace January 16, 2015 at 3:22 am

    I love to read,I would love to win Thanks

    Like

  8. Robin Coxon January 16, 2015 at 9:55 am

    Following this blog has introduced me to many different authors I was not familiar with prior to this. I have found the Amish have many interesting facts I was not aware of. Thank you for the opportunity to win a book. Robin Coxon

    Like

    • DJ Mynatt January 16, 2015 at 12:23 pm

      Thanks, Robin! I hope your name is chosen soon.

      Like

  9. Deanna S January 16, 2015 at 10:13 am

    I follow and thanks for the giveaway 🙂 I would enjoy reading a book by Angela D Meyer. What exciting things do you have planned for 2015 ?

    Like

    • DJ Mynatt January 16, 2015 at 12:26 pm

      2015 is starting out well… I have several great authors scheduled and looking forward to several workshops.

      Like

  10. smiles2561 January 16, 2015 at 11:18 pm

    I can’t wait to read a book by Angela D. Meyer! She sounds like an awesome writer! It is nice that you get the chance to learn about new authors on here!!! I tweeted it too, so I have also spread the word that much further! In the touch of a button! Thanks also for the opportunity to win!!! Have a wonderful, blessed day!

    Like

    • DJ Mynatt January 17, 2015 at 5:05 am

      Thank you! I appreciate your kind words.

      Blessings!
      DJ

      Like

  11. […] Angela D Meyer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  12. conniepsaunders January 18, 2015 at 3:06 pm

    Thanks for this introduction to Angela and her debut novel. Donna I follow your blog and I also shared by tweeting.
    Thank you and may God bless!
    Connie

    Like

  13. Cindy White Menser Bazzy January 19, 2015 at 9:39 am

    Sounds like a wonderful book and I would love to read it. I follow your blog

    Like

Comments are closed.

