January 2015 Debut Author Marathon | Aynne Cynar

 

January Marathon - Aynne Cynar PNG

 

I am dedicating the entire month of JANUARY on my bookshelf blog to:

FIVE GIFTED DEBUT AUTHORS

Each week I will be featuring a new author!

These five authors are especially talented in their respective genres.

 

The featured author for week five is…

AYNNE CYNAR

 
My daughter attended a local ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writer) meeting last October 2014. While chatting with others, she mentioned that her mother — that would be me — reviews books.

Aynne Cynar, who was also attending the meeting, gave my daughter a book for me to review… well, since it wasn’t going to be published until mid January, I put in on my TBR (to be read) bookcase, past the ones due in December — and didn’t really think of it again until recently.

I had promised the other authors that I would feature them in January 2015, so I worked diligently on their weeks. Then I ran across Aynne’s book. Now Aynne hadn’t asked me to feature her — just to review her book. But once I began reading Erased With Grace, I knew I had to include her in this special debut author month! I quickly contacted Aynne, worked out the details, and now Aynne is my 5th debut feature!
 

Don’t miss this heart-warming debut novel by Aynne CynarTweet this!

 

THIS is our FINAL debut author giveaway for January…

ONE WINNER will be selected to receive the FINAL giveaway book… autographed and sent to you from the author!

 

For a chance to win Aynne’s book, do the following:

1) follow this blog (if you don’t)

2) leave a comment for one of the featured authors

** Please put your first name in your comment (but do not add your email address)

  

Erased With Grace reminds us that we serve a supernatural God!Tweet this!

 
Now go enter! And tell all your friends about this contest!

Winning

Blessings!

 

Please remember that giveaways are limited to US residents only. Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

Copyright © 2013-2015 donnasbookshelf.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “January 2015 Debut Author Marathon | Aynne Cynar

  1. Kate Voss January 28, 2015 at 6:51 am

    Aynne, I’m curious about this book. Wht inspired you to write it?

    I follow your blog, Donna!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Deanna S January 28, 2015 at 8:15 am

    What a lovely cover. How do you find the perfect cover?
    I follow 🙂
    Deanna S

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Melanie B January 28, 2015 at 9:43 am

    I would love to read this book with its beautiful cover. What was your inspiration for this book?
    I am a follower!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. DJ Mynatt January 28, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Thanks, dear friends… for all the great comments!

    Like

  5. […] Aynne Cynar Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Deanne Patterson (@cnnamongirl) January 30, 2015 at 9:04 am

    I love your peaceful looking cover and would love to read your book Aynne Cynar.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. blkntan4 January 30, 2015 at 12:08 pm

    Hello dear ladies! Aynne here. What a blessing to know the cover conveyed the peace I sought to convey. I believe the Lord impressed the image in my mind and my wonderful cover designer, Lynnette Bonner, helped me bring it to reality. The characters are mirrors of real people I’ve encountered and reflect my blog(www.writechez.wordpress.com) tagline: Real women. Real problems. Real Jesus. Isn’t HE wonderful? Hope ya’ll win and uncover the meaning of the stump!

    Like

  8. Deborah Hazelton January 30, 2015 at 12:33 pm

    Deborah H.
    Love the beautiful cover of your book. Thanks for a chance to win. May God Bless.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Gail Hollingsworth January 30, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    This book sounds absolutely amazing! A very involved plot. I would love the chance to win.
    I follow the blog. Gail

    Liked by 1 person

  10. susanlulu2013 January 30, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    Susan, here. I follow this blog and would love to win!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Martha Peace January 31, 2015 at 3:31 am

    I love to read,Thanks for a chance to win

    Liked by 1 person

  12. smiles2561 January 31, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    This is a wonderful way to learn about a new author, Anne Cynar, someone that I had not heard of before! This looks like a really great book too! I thank you so much for the opportunity to win the book! God Bless You and have a wonderful, blessed day!
    Sincerely, Frances Cavallo
    cavallofrances@yahoo.com

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

