Out of a Dream | Rosemary Hines

 

 

Today I am reviewing Out Of A Dream, the first book in the Sandy Cove series by Rosemary Hines.

Here is a brief synopsis:

Michelle Baron should be reveling in her new life in Sandy Cove, Oregon.

From the outside, it all looks idyllic.

A newlywed settling into a quaint coastal town, her husband establishing himself as a junior partner in a law firm-what more could she want?

But a series of disturbing nightmares haunts Michelle.

Her quest to understand these dreams leads her to the New World bookstore, where she begins a spiritual journey that will challenge her Christian heritage as well as her marriage.

 

MY THOUGHTS:

From the first sentence, Out of a Dream held my attention!

Rosemary Hines shows how easily it is to get involved in New Age beliefs and how quickly it can take root in your life. As Michelle searches for help and answers, she is tempted on many levels. I was blessed by how God uses her family and friends to reach out to her with His love.

Rosemary’s characters are very true-to-life and the story totally believable – I found myself caught up in the story, as if it were real!

I was given the opportunity to hear an audible of this novel by the author in exchange for an honest review. I am so glad I had this opportunity… this novel will bless everyone who reads it.

You can read more about this title HERE on Goodreads.

And read more about Rosemary’s other novels on her author website HERE!

God Bless You!

Copyright © 2013-2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , ,

