JUNE 2015 MARATHON | Hannah Alexander

 

 

I am dedicating the month of JUNE on my bookshelf blog to:

HANNAH ALEXANDER

who will also be giving away several of her books during the month!

 

022-thumbnail

We are doing the WINNERS a bit differently this month!

Each time I review one of Hannah’s books, you will have a chance to win THAT book!

Each Saturday, I will announce the winners of the books for that week!

 

THE GRAND PRIZE: The ER Trilogy; Sacred Trust, Solemn Oath, and Silent Pledge – AUTOGRAPHED BY THE AUTHOR!

WOOHOO!

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by HANNAH ALEXANDER!Tweet this!

 

enter-to-win-visalus

 

For a chance to win one of Hannah’s books, do the following:

1) follow this blog – Donna’s BookShelf Blog

2) follow my Facebook Inspirational Author page

3) leave a comment on the individual review post for the book you want to win!

 

To win the GRAND PRIZE… do the following:

1) follow this blog – Donna’s BookShelf Blog

2) follow my Facebook Inspirational Author page

3) sign up for my newsletter HERE!

 

Now go enter! And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

Want to WIN a fascinating medical suspense by HANNAH ALEXANDER?Tweet this!

 

Blessings!

 

Please remember that giveaways are limited to US residents only. Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

© 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

