Winner #3 | Hannah Alexander Marathon

 

Hannah Alexander Marathon Banner PNG

 

It’s time to announce the winners for Week #3…

and-the-winner-is2

SIERRA

I will be contacting you via e-mail
to let you know what to do to collect your autographed copy of: COLLATERAL DAMAGE

MARILYN

I will be contacting you via e-mail
to let you know what to do to collect your autographed copy of: COUNTDOWN TO DANGER

DEANNA

I will be contacting you via e-mail
to let you know what to do to collect your autographed copy of: THE WEDDING KISS

 

THANK YOU to everyone for entering!

 

If you haven’t entered, click the link below!

Hannah Alexander Marathon | Giveaway!

God bless you!

 

Giveaway © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Winner #3 | Hannah Alexander Marathon

  1. Trixi O. June 20, 2015 at 3:29 pm

    Congrats Sierra, Marilyn, and Deanna! You got some great sounding books, enjoy them!

    Donna, I am so enamored with “The Wedding Kiss” that I had to go to my library to do an interlibrary loan on this one. I just HAVE to read it after that introduction! Marriage of convenience is my ultimate favorite storyline as I had stated on the blog. I can not wait for this one to get here! And that cover just blows me away, it’s so beautiful! Thanks for all that you do on your blog and for some new-to-me authors, I’ve so enjoyed reading your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt June 20, 2015 at 9:16 pm

      Thanks for your support and your kind words!

      Like

  2. Deanna Stevens June 20, 2015 at 4:52 pm

    How nice! I’m going to enjoy reading The Kiss.. Thanks so much 🙂
    Deanna

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

