…it’s time for a new series | Charlotte Hubbard & Naomi King Marathon

 

WE INTERRUPT OUR REGULARLY SCHEDULED SERIES…to bring you the Home At Cedar Creek series by Naomi King.

Right now you’re probably thinking I’ve “lost it” (I’m not sure I ever had it… but that’s another story… for another time).

Anyway, I know I usually follow a series from beginning to end, but all three series–Seasons of the Heart, Home at Cedar Creek, and One Big Happy Family–are intertwined, and to do it right, I need to introduce the Home at Cedar Creek and One Big Happy Family series before completing the Seasons of the Heart series.

SO… my next three reviews will be for the Home at Cedar Creek, and One Big Happy Family series…

And then I can review the two novellas in An Amish Country Christmas, that begins with the Cedar Creek community–and ends with the Willow Ridge community.

After that, I’m not sure–but I’ll find out and be ready with the next review on time!
 

And don’t forget to click below to find out how you can enter Charlotte’s GIVEAWAY contest!

Charlotte Hubbard & Naomi King Marathon | Giveaway!

God bless you!

 

Review © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , ,

