July 2015 MARATHON… extra chance to win!

 

Charlotte Hubbard - Naomi King Marathon Banner

 

This month on my bookshelf blog I am featuring:

CHARLOTTE HUBBARD

and NAOMI C. KING

022-thumbnail

 

In addition to the requested tasks:

1) follow this blog – Donna’s BookShelf Blog

2) follow my Facebook Inspirational Author page

3) sign up for my newsletter HERE!

 
For an EXTRA chance to win, you can do the following:

4) Follow me on my Twitter page
 
 
** Be sure to leave a comment, stating which tasks you have completed!

 

Blessings!

 

Marathon © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “July 2015 MARATHON… extra chance to win!

  1. ajwbear July 16, 2015 at 1:30 pm

    I would like to win please!!!!

    Like

  2. Elaine Shorb July 16, 2015 at 1:34 pm

    Thank you for a chance to enter your July 2015 giveaway..
    I have done the things that you have asked: 1.I follow you on Twitter
    2. I am signed up for your newslettet
    3. I a,ready follow your Author Facebook page
    4. I follow your blog
    Have a nice day!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt July 16, 2015 at 2:52 pm

      Hurray! You’re all set!

      Like

  3. Trixi O. July 16, 2015 at 1:41 pm

    I have already done all 4: follow both FB author page and blog, signed up for your newsletter, and follow you on Twitter!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. conniepsaunders July 16, 2015 at 3:26 pm

    Hi Donna, I “stalk” you every way I can: FB, Twitter, your blog and I signed up for your newsletter. Thanks for all of the great reviews and giveaways.
    Connie

    Liked by 2 people

    • DJ Mynatt July 16, 2015 at 9:28 pm

      Ha! Connie, that’s great! I hope you win a set of Charlotte’s books!

      Like

  5. Brenda Murphree July 16, 2015 at 5:48 pm

    I would love to win! Since I had already done all the steps I hope I’m entered! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt July 16, 2015 at 11:23 pm

      If you did all the steps you are definitely entered.

      Like

  6. kim amundsen July 17, 2015 at 9:34 am

    All that is listed I have done. Thanks Kim

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kristina Kohler July 17, 2015 at 9:56 am

    did 1,2,3 and 4. Thank you for a chance to win.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Susan July 17, 2015 at 6:00 pm

    I liked you on facebook. signed up for your newsletter and I follow your log.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. donnasquaw1952 July 22, 2015 at 3:59 pm

    I would love to win Charlotte Hubbard/Naomi King’s books!
    I’m following Donna’s BookShelf Blog
    I’m following your Inspirational Author page
    I signed up for your newsletter
    I’m following you on Twitter.
    Thanks for the chance to win this awesome book giveaway!
    Donna Harris
    @donnasquaw
    facebook/Donna Neels Harris

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

