Wings of Danger (series) | Dana Mentink Marathon

Introducing the . . .

Wings of Danger

 

Hazardous Homecoming

LITTLE GIRL LOST…

Ruby Hudson finds new evidence that could shed light on her childhood friend’s disappearance. But she’ll have to fight for her life to keep it out of the wrong person’s hands. Cooper Stokes’ brother is still the prime suspect, and as the cold case heats up, so do Ruby’s forgotten feelings for Cooper. Ruby wants justice for her friend. Cooper wants to prove his brother’s innocence. Despite being on opposite sides, they find themselves drawn to one another. But the deeper they dig into decades-old secrets, the closer they come to having to make a choice between family and love.

 

Secret Refuge

HIS CHANCE AT REDEMPTION

Former parole officer Mick Hudson blames himself for the death of Keeley Stevens’s sister. If he hadn’t paroled a criminal, she might still be alive. When he hears that the suspected killer has been spotted in Keeley’s hometown, he worries she might be the next victim. Keeley doesn’t want to take help from the man who could have prevented her sister’s death, but she has more than herself to worry about. She’ll do anything it takes to protect her family. And Mick will risk his life to make sure that the past does not repeat itself.

 

Wings of Danger: The path to love is treacherous…

 

And don’t forget to click below to find out how you can enter Dana’s GIVEAWAY contest!
 

Dana Mentink Marathon | Giveaway!

 

God bless you!

 

Intro © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Wings of Danger (series) | Dana Mentink Marathon

  1. Trixi O. August 24, 2015 at 6:42 pm

    I have both of these books by Dana & they do sound so good!! I have a whole pile of books just waiting to be read…..wished I was about 100 people so I could read them faster, lol!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt August 24, 2015 at 6:58 pm

      I’ve thought that many times, but I enjoy reading more when I can take my time. Thanks for following…

      Like

  2. Marilyn August 24, 2015 at 7:54 pm

    Wings of Danger series by Dana sounds like they’ll be very filled with tense moments with suspense and a little romance added in. : ) I enjoyed reading the Treasure Seekers series by Dana. Thanks for sharing some amazing books to read. My book list increases each day it seems, but I’ll have the list for those wintery days ahead when I cannot be outside enjoying nature, yard work, and a nice walk/jog unless I want to be in the snow or ice.

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt August 25, 2015 at 1:32 pm

      I love curling up in a soft blanket when it’s raining or snowing, with a good book!

      I appreciate your comments.
      DJ

      Like

Comments are closed.

