Week 2 drawing coming up… | Beth Wiseman Marathon

 

Beth Wiseman Marathon Banner

 

Hey, it’s almost time for the 2nd Saturday giveaway!

No more entries will be accepted for this Saturday’s giveaway after Friday (midnight)

 

enter-to-win-visalus
 
…Saturday’s WINNER will receive an autographed copy of Plain Peace!

 
 

Don’t forget to click below to find out how you can enter Beth’s GIVEAWAY contest!

Beth Wiseman Marathon | Giveaway!

 

Thank You! Blessings!

Marathon © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “Week 2 drawing coming up… | Beth Wiseman Marathon

  1. ajwbear September 10, 2015 at 10:23 am

    I so want to win a copy of this book. Love everything Beth Wiseman has ever written.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristina Kohler September 10, 2015 at 11:04 am

    I think your awesome! Luv reading your Amish Books, amazing prizes. I hope I can win one of them. Have done everything you ask us to do. Thank you.

    Like

  3. Marilyn September 10, 2015 at 12:21 pm

    Plain Peace will be a great addition to the winner’s library. May it’ll be me. : )
    I enjoy Beth Wiseman’s books! Donna, I’m thrilled to be connected with your blog. Thank you! Awesome what you are doing. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. D K Stevens September 10, 2015 at 1:57 pm

    I do enjoy her books! thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    I follow & like 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

