NOVEMBER 2015 MARATHON | VALERIE COMER

Valerie Comer Marathon Banner

 

 

I am dedicating the month of NOVEMBER on my bookshelf blog to:

VALERIE COMER

 

Giveaway-Events

 

Valerie has graciously offered to sponsor 3 special e-book giveaways!

NOVEMBER 7th: Raspberries and Vinegar, Wild Mint Tea

NOVEMBER 14th: Raspberries and Vinegar, Wild Mint Tea

NOVEMBER 21th: GRAND PRIZE…
Raspberries and Vinegar, Wild Mint Tea, and Sweetened With Honey

 

WOOHOO!

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by VALERIE COMER!Tweet this!

 

Enter-the-Contest-to-WIN

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

1) sign up for my newsletter HERE (or at the top of this page)

2) follow my Facebook Inspirational Author page HERE

3) follow me on Twitter HERE

** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!

Now go enter! And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

VALERIE COMER is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

Marathon © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

31 thoughts on “NOVEMBER 2015 MARATHON | VALERIE COMER

  1. Nancy Griggs November 1, 2015 at 10:22 pm

    I have completed the tasks and I’d love to win!

    Like

  2. Barbara Thompson November 1, 2015 at 10:40 pm

    I completed all the tasks, told my friends and also did the tweet. Wow, I love her books! Thank you for the opportunity of this wonderful giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ramartin80 November 2, 2015 at 5:18 am

    Completed!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beth Gillihan November 2, 2015 at 7:53 am

    Did all but twitter. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kamundsen44 November 2, 2015 at 8:39 am

    Done all. Thanks 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. robeader November 2, 2015 at 9:31 am

    Good Morning. I’m already signed up for your newsletter and I’ve already liked on facebook. I don’t use twitter. Thanks for the opportunity.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  8. Karen Hadley November 2, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    I have completed all three. This is a new author to me and her books sound really good.

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt November 2, 2015 at 9:22 pm

      They are; they really are!

      Like

  9. Melanie Backus November 2, 2015 at 2:52 pm

    Just didn’t Twitter. Otherwise, I am good to go! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Trixi November 2, 2015 at 3:13 pm

    I do all three Donna!

    Signed up for my newsletter, follow my Facebook Inspirational Author page & on Twitter! I have two of Valerie’s Farm Fresh Romances (#1 & #5) so I’d love to add more 🙂 Thanks for the chance, she’s a very sweet person to boot!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt November 2, 2015 at 9:23 pm

      Yes, she is. I hope you win a book this month.

      Like

  11. Barbara wenner November 2, 2015 at 5:34 pm

    I did all but twitter thanks for the giveaway

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Jan Hall November 2, 2015 at 8:02 pm

    I did all and even sent out a tweet.

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt November 2, 2015 at 9:24 pm

      Thanks for the tweet, Jan!

      Like

    • Jan Hall November 9, 2015 at 1:11 pm

      I also shared on Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Sonja November 2, 2015 at 9:21 pm

    I have completed the tasks! I follow, tweeted!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  15. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  16. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  17. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  18. Laurie Bergh November 7, 2015 at 12:55 pm

    Done

    Like

  19. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  20. Jan Hall November 9, 2015 at 1:09 pm

    I have completed all of the tasks.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Gail Estes Hollingsworth November 9, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    I am a follower and subscriber. Please throw my name in the hat. Thank you.

    Like

  22. Barbara wenner November 9, 2015 at 5:28 pm

    Did all but twitter thank you

    Like

  23. Martha Peace November 10, 2015 at 3:13 am

    Thanks for a chance to win

    Like

  24. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  25. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  26. ajwbear November 13, 2015 at 8:51 am

    I would love to win, thank you for the chance.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. […] Valerie Comer Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

Comments are closed.

