Thank You, Readers | Donna’s BookShelf

 
 
 

Screen shot 2015-11-06 at 9.32.16 PM

 
 

Today I want to give a special thanks to my readers…

 

I have been a reader most of my life . . . I became a reviewer, because I learned that posting reviews is a great blessing to authors — and I wanted to show my appreciation to those who worked so hard to write books that would entertain, encourage, strengthen, uplift, and bless me.

Recently, I received my own accolades . . . WordPress honored me with a beautiful gold badge, showing 1000 likes for this book blog.

This is ALL due to my devoted, encouraging, faithful readers/followers.

So . . .

THANK YOU to my wonderful readers.

May the road rise to meet you.
May the wind be always at your back.
May the sun shine warm upon your face.
The rain fall soft upon your fields.

And until we meet — someday.
May God hold you in the palm of his hand.

Donna’s BookShelf . . . Thank you, dear readers and followers! – Tweet this!

God bless you!

Thank You © 2015 DJ Mynatt

 

Tagged: , ,

5 thoughts on “Thank You, Readers | Donna’s BookShelf

  1. ajwbear November 7, 2015 at 12:19 pm

    love catching up with you and entering to win. Thank you for the opportunity. I can’t wait for Joshua’s Mission to come out

    Like

  2. carylkane November 7, 2015 at 12:40 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS, DONNA!

    Like

  3. Marilyn November 8, 2015 at 7:15 am

    That’s awesome, Donna! Congratulations! I have truly enjoyed Donna’s Bookshelf with your reviews and opportunities to win books. Blessings with all you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Trixi November 8, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    Thank YOU Donna for bringing us some fantastic authors…some I know and some new-to-me ones! Always enjoyed your reviews and featuring the author of the month. Congrats on 1000 likes….sounds like we need to break out the confetti, party hats and those curly blow horns 😀 Oh, and don’t forget the cake!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt November 9, 2015 at 8:54 am

      Yum! Cake sounds good to me…

      Like

Comments are closed.

