FAVORITE AUTHORS OF 2015…

 

rainbow-book-375x250

 

Today I have the very difficult task of listing my favorite authors from 2015…

Of course, I have other favorite authors . . . many others . . . but this year, in this post, I’m only mentioning 20 favorite authors, whose books I’ve read and reviewed on my book blog this year…

And now… here are the 20 authors (listed alphabetically)!

Amanda Flower
Amy Clipston
Charlotte Hubbard
Cindy Woodsmall
Dana Mentink
Donna Reimel Robinson
Elizabeth Byler Younts
JC Morrows
Jean C Gordon
Jennifer Beckstrand
Laura V Hilton
Melanie Dickerson
Naomi King
Rachel Muller
Ruth Logan Herne
Ruth Reid
Sarah Loudon Thomas
Shelley Shepard Gray
Valerie Comer
Vannetta Chapman

 

Donna’s BookShelf . . . 20 favorite authors of 2015! Who are your favorites? Tweet this!

 

I-love-Authors

 

Happy Reading!!!

 

Blessings!

Review © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “FAVORITE AUTHORS OF 2015…

  1. Sarah Thomas January 1, 2016 at 12:36 pm

    Thanks for being such an awesome, literary cheerleader!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt January 1, 2016 at 6:17 pm

      You’re most welcome, Sarah.

      Like

  2. Marilyn January 1, 2016 at 7:20 pm

    Donna, I have meet so many new authors here. Thank you so much for all you do to promote authors! Some of my favorite ones in 2015 were the ones I connected with via Donna’s Bookshelf. God bless!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt January 1, 2016 at 10:34 pm

      Thank you so much!

      Like

Comments are closed.

