JANUARY 1-16, 2016 MARATHON | Ane Mulligan

 

Ane Mulligan - Series Banner

 

 

I am featuring one of my favorite authors on my bookshelf blog:

ANE MULLIGAN

 

Giveaway-Events

 

Ane has graciously offered to sponsor 2 special SURPRISE giveaways…

Saturday, January 9th and…

Saturday, January 16th!

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by ANE MULLIGAN!Tweet this!

 

Enter-the-Contest-to-WIN

 

 

For a BONUS chance to win a book, do the following:

1) Follow JC Morrows’ AUTHOR PAGE HERE

2) Follow JC on Twitter HERE …and

3) Sign up for JC’s NEWSLETTER HERE

 

** PLUS… you can receive 1 extra chance for tweeting 1 or more of the tweets below!

I am following JC MORROWS… on Facebook! Tweet this!

I am following JC MORROWS… on Twitter! #OOTM #ARA2015Tweet this!

I signed up for JC MORROWS’ newsletter! Please send my free copy of A PERILOUS ASSIGNMENT!Tweet this!
** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!

 

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

ANE MULLIGAN is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Marathon © 2015 DJ Mynatt

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “JANUARY 1-16, 2016 MARATHON | Ane Mulligan

  1. anemulligan January 2, 2016 at 10:24 am

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to share with your readers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kim amundsen January 2, 2016 at 10:52 am

    All the above done. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ldwrncpn January 2, 2016 at 11:22 am

    All of the above done. I enjoy participating in your giveaways!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Laurie Bergh January 2, 2016 at 11:40 am

    I have completed all of the above tasks thank you for the opportunity

    Liked by 1 person

  5. bigreadersite January 2, 2016 at 11:48 am

    I have done all the things needed to enter the contest. These books look great.

    Like

  6. Nancy Griggs January 2, 2016 at 12:37 pm

    I have completed the tasks.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Beth Gillihan January 2, 2016 at 12:57 pm

    Did all but twitter

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Marilyn January 2, 2016 at 1:26 pm

    Thanks for an exciting month. I’ve done all but Twitter, which I don’t have.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Barbara wenner January 2, 2016 at 2:53 pm

    I did all but Twitter,i don’t have thanks for the giving aways.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Trixi Oberembt January 2, 2016 at 4:53 pm

    New-to-me author Donna! Love discovering new writers 🙂 I’ve done ALL tasks (including the 3 tweets)…thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

