MAY 2016 MARATHON | JC Morrows

 

JCM 3-book banner

 

 

I am featuring one of my very favorite authors on my bookshelf blog:

JC MORROWS

 

kindle-gway-550

 

JC has graciously offered to sponsor weekly giveaways each Saturday…

FB Header Series 02-25-16A

WINNER’s choice of any DIGITAL book shown in the banner above…

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by JC MORROWS!Tweet this!

 

giveaway

 

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

1) Follow JC Morrows’ AUTHOR PAGE HERE

2) Follow JC on Twitter HERE …and

3) Sign up for JC’s NEWSLETTER HERE

 

** PLUS… you can receive an extra chance for tweeting 1 or more of the tweets below!

I am following JC MORROWS… on Facebook! Tweet this!

I am following JC MORROWS… on Twitter! #OOTM #ADE2016Tweet this!

I signed up for JC MORROWS’ newsletter! Please send my free copy of A PERILOUS ASSIGNMENT!Tweet this!

** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!

 

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

JC MORROWS is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Marathon © 2016 DJ Mynatt

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

28 thoughts on “MAY 2016 MARATHON | JC Morrows

  1. 66musicgirl May 4, 2016 at 9:26 am

    It is always fun to enter contests. Any books I get wend their way to the local library, especially since the library has no budget for books this year.

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt May 4, 2016 at 12:11 pm

      I’m not sure if you can donate a digital copy of a book to a library, but you can loan it out to a friend…

      Like

  2. debby236 May 4, 2016 at 9:49 am

    I completed the tasks but I do not tweet.

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt May 4, 2016 at 12:12 pm

      That’s fine. Thanks for participating.

      Like

  3. Mari May 4, 2016 at 11:46 am

    JC Morrows is a gifted and talented author with her writings! Tasks already completed except I do not tweet. : )

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt May 4, 2016 at 12:12 pm

      Tweets not necessary… Thanks for participating. I’m glad to hear you enjoy JC’s books!

      Like

  4. Nancy Griggs May 4, 2016 at 1:01 pm

    I have done the three steps.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. carylkane May 4, 2016 at 10:28 pm

    Hey Donna! I follow JC on facebook and subscribe to the newsletter! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  7. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  8. Donna B May 10, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    I signed up to follow on facebook, twitter and to receive the newsletter. I also tweeted 2 of the tweets.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  10. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  11. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  12. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  13. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  14. Polaris Northstar May 20, 2016 at 5:22 pm

    Awesomeness!!! I did! Thank you SOOoooo much!!! Did I mention that this was awesome?!?

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Polaris Northstar May 20, 2016 at 5:28 pm

    I think I’m lost… don’t know which page I need to be on 0_o

    Like

  16. Amanda Geaney May 21, 2016 at 9:10 pm

    Followed, subscribed, and tweeted. A Perilous Assignment on my kindle and part of my Summer Reading list.
    I’ve been following JC’s pinterest boards for awhile https://www.pinterest.com/jcmorrows/. Steampunk is so fun!

    @AmandaGeaney

    Liked by 1 person

  17. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  18. fishingjan May 23, 2016 at 5:11 pm

    I sent all 4 tweets. Have a blessed day

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Polaris Northstar May 23, 2016 at 7:52 pm

    I think I got it now…

    Liked by 1 person

  20. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  21. Barbara Wenner May 26, 2016 at 10:07 am

    I did 2 ,i don’t tweet,thanks for the giveaways.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Polaris Northstar May 26, 2016 at 1:27 pm

    …I don’t tweet either. But awesome giveaway!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. […] JC Morrows Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

Comments are closed.

