Week #4 Winner | JC Morrows Marathon

FB Header Series 02-25-16A

It’s time to announce the 4th weekly winner

I’m doing things a little different this month…

No reminders…

I’m just going to announce a winner each week

And the WINNER gets to choose a book from JC’s list

contest_winner

 

BRENDA

I will be contacting you via e-mail
to let you know what you need to do to collect your prize.

THANK YOU to everyone for entering!

 

God bless you!

Giveaway © 2016 DJ Mynatt

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Week #4 Winner | JC Morrows Marathon

  1. carylkane May 28, 2016 at 10:13 am

    Way to go Brenda! 🙂

    Like

    • Brenda Murphree May 28, 2016 at 10:13 pm

      I hope it’s me. I didn’t know if you had 2 Brenda.

      Like

      • DJ Mynatt May 31, 2016 at 1:11 pm

        It’s you! I’ll resend the email…

        Like

  2. Brenda Murphree June 1, 2016 at 11:05 pm

    I’m sorry. I don’t know why I don’t get the emails. I will look again for it because I get a lot emails everyday. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Brenda Murphree June 1, 2016 at 11:56 pm

    I couldn’t find an email from you except the ones you usually send out. I’m sorry.

    Like

  4. Brenda Murphree (Roy'n Brenda Foster Murphree) June 2, 2016 at 2:01 pm

    Could you possibly private message me on FB?
    Thank you. Roy’n Brenda Foster Murphree

    Like

    • DJ Mynatt June 2, 2016 at 3:09 pm

      Sure! I sent you a friend request. Once you accept, we should be able to send messages…

      Like

Comments are closed.

