JUNE 2016 MARATHON | Ruth Logan Herne

 

Ruth Logan Herne Marathon 2 Banner

 

I am featuring one of my favorite authors on my bookshelf blog:

Ruth Logan Herne

 

022-thumbnail

 

Ruthy has graciously offered to sponsor surprise weekly giveaways each Saturday…

 

giveaway

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by Ruth Logan Herne!Tweet this!

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

1) follow Ruthy on Facebook HERE

2) follow Ruthy on Twitter HERE

3) follow me on Facebook HERE

4) follow me on Twitter HERE

 
 

I am also excited to introduce Amish fiction author…

Naomi Miller

Naomi’s debut novel, Blueberry Cupcake Mystery, was just released on May 31, 2016… watch for Naomi to be featured on Donna’s BookShelf Blog later this year.

 

For an extra chance to win, do the following:

1) sign up for Naomi’s newsletter HERE 

2) follow Naomi’s Facebook Author page HERE

3) follow Naomi on Twitter HERE

 
** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!
  

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

Ruth Logan Herne is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Marathon © 2016 DJ Mynatt

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

43 thoughts on “JUNE 2016 MARATHON | Ruth Logan Herne

  1. robeader June 1, 2016 at 10:09 am

    I have followed the three of you on Facebook, and am signed up for Naomi’s newsletter. I don’t Twitter so can’t complete that requirement. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loraine N. June 1, 2016 at 11:05 am

    I’m following both you and Ruth on Twitter and FB. Thanks for the giveaway!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. wendynewcomb June 1, 2016 at 11:32 am

    I have done all 7 of the entry options. Thank you for the chance to win a copy of this book.

    wfnren at aol dot com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mari June 1, 2016 at 12:24 pm

    I follow all 3 authors on FB, I’m signed up for Naomi’s newsletter; however, I’m not a twitter. It’ll be an exciting month here on Donna’s Bookshelf. I love all of Ruth’s books. God bless you both.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. bigreadersite June 1, 2016 at 4:52 pm

    I did all of the above. Their books look good.

    Like

  6. Nancy Griggs June 1, 2016 at 5:14 pm

    I did everything to be in the running!

    Like

  7. ldwrncpn June 1, 2016 at 6:20 pm

    I did all the the above. I love reading Ruth’s books and look forward to reading Naomi’s.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Barbara Wenner June 1, 2016 at 6:22 pm

    I did everything but i don’t twitter,thats for the giveaway, love Ruth books Back in the Saddle and More then a promise.i couldn’t put them down.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. fishingjan June 1, 2016 at 9:40 pm

    I follow all 3 on Facebook and Twitter. I am already signed up for Naomi’s newsletter. I shared on Facebook and Twitter. fishingjan[at]aol[dot]com

    Liked by 1 person

  10. pattymh2000 June 2, 2016 at 9:48 am

    I already follow Ruthie on Facebook and Twitter , have signed up to follow you and Naomi . Also signed up for Naomi’s newsletter .
    Thanks for the giveaway !

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Trixi June 2, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    Everything’s done! Thanks for featuring Ruth this month!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. DK Stevens June 3, 2016 at 3:40 pm

    Done & done.. Oh boy! two of my favorite authors 🙂 Thank you for showcasing them!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  14. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  15. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Liked by 1 person

  16. DK Stevens June 6, 2016 at 2:58 pm

    Completed.. love these authors!!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Martha Peace June 7, 2016 at 3:40 am

    Ilove to read these books,Thanks for a chance to win

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Barbara Wenner June 7, 2016 at 11:08 am

    I really enjoy reading her book. And thanks for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Gail Hollingsworth June 8, 2016 at 12:50 pm

    I’ve done all the prerequisites including the bonuses (except for tweets 😩).
    I just adore this author!

    Liked by 1 person

  20. strgth4yu June 10, 2016 at 6:30 pm

    I have done all all the required for the giveaways…Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  21. fishingjan June 11, 2016 at 11:26 am

    I am already a follower of all 3 on Facebook and twitter. I sent out tweets too.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Tammy Cordery June 13, 2016 at 8:15 am

    I follow all of you on facebook and I follow emails too.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. DK Stevens June 13, 2016 at 8:23 am

    I’m all in 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Gail Estes Hollingsworth June 13, 2016 at 10:18 am

    This Christmas book is a must. Maybe it would help me feel cooler in the heat of this extremely hot summer!

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt June 14, 2016 at 12:31 pm

      I’m with you, Gail. This heat is my worst enemy!

      Like

  26. Sonja June 13, 2016 at 5:09 pm

    I followed all, tweeted and did all the extra items. Please enter me! Love Ruth’s books!

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Barbara Wenner June 13, 2016 at 5:22 pm

    Did all but twitter,would love to win ,love Ruth books.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  29. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  30. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  31. Barbara Wenner June 20, 2016 at 3:07 pm

    Would enjoy reading her book, thanks for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Sarah Taylor June 20, 2016 at 4:48 pm

    would love to win these books! Thank you for the giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Brenda Murphree June 20, 2016 at 7:26 pm

    I have completed the task & the extra for more chances. Thank you for the opportunity!

    Liked by 1 person

  34. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Like

  35. […] Ruth Logan Herne Marathon | Giveaway! […]

    Liked by 1 person

  36. robeader June 24, 2016 at 11:52 am

    I have followed all three of you, signed up for newsletters, but I don’t use twitter. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

  37. DK Stevens June 24, 2016 at 3:09 pm

    I’m all in.. love this author’s books 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Gail Hollingsworth June 25, 2016 at 4:03 pm

    I hope the winner that is Gail is me!

    Like

    • DJ Mynatt June 28, 2016 at 2:40 pm

      Gail H… yep, it’s you! My email must have went south… I’ll try again. Watch for it, please.

      Like

Comments are closed.

