SEPTEMBER 2016 MARATHON | Kelly Irvin

 

Kelly Irvin - Banner BASE

 

I am featuring a wonderful author on my bookshelf blog:

KELLY IRVIN

 

022-thumbnail

 

Kelly has graciously offered to sponsor surprise weekly giveaways each Saturday…

 

giveaway

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by Kelly Irvin!Tweet this!

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

1) follow Kelly on Facebook HERE

2) follow Kelly on Twitter HERE

3) follow me (as Naomi) on Facebook HERE

4) follow me (as Naomi) on Twitter HERE

 

** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

Kelly Irvin is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Marathon © 2016 DJ Mynatt

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

21 thoughts on “SEPTEMBER 2016 MARATHON | Kelly Irvin

  1. Britney Adams September 3, 2016 at 12:01 pm

    I have completed the tasks and would love to be a winner! Thanks so much for the giveaway opportunities!

    texaggs2000 at gmail dot com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. strgth4yu September 3, 2016 at 12:39 pm

    I have completed all tasks!! Would love to win, Thanks 🙂

    Linda Ortiz/strgth4yu (at) hotmail (dot) com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nancy Griggs September 3, 2016 at 12:41 pm

    I have completed the tasks! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ldwrncpn September 3, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    All tasks completed! Have a great day!
    ldwrncpn(at)comcast(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gail Estes Hollingsworth September 3, 2016 at 2:12 pm

    Have previously liked both Kelly and you on Facebook. I’m not on Twitter.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. bigreadersite September 3, 2016 at 2:16 pm

    I have competed all tasks.
    Thereadmaster@me.com

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Patricia Bond September 3, 2016 at 3:22 pm

    I have read both Kelly and your books Have liked on Facebook and Twitter I have completed tasks Thanks Happy Labor Day!

    Like

  8. susanlulu2013 September 3, 2016 at 3:28 pm

    I have completed all the tasks. Thank you for this opportunity!
    susanlulu(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  9. Jenny Propst September 3, 2016 at 3:38 pm

    I have completed the task. Love your books Kelly Irwin. Must admit I have not heard of Naomi Miller but will look at her books as I’m always on the lookout for new authors.

    Like

  10. angela September 3, 2016 at 3:50 pm

    I have completed the task. Would love to be a winner.

    Like

  11. Barbara Wenner September 3, 2016 at 3:57 pm

    I have completed the task.i would love to win one of your books.

    Like

  12. wendynewcomb September 3, 2016 at 4:13 pm

    I’ve really enjoyed The Amish of Bee County series but I ‘NEED’ The Saddle Maker’s Son!

    All four steps acccomplished, Wendy Newcomb on FB and @WendyNewcomb on Twitter.

    wfnren at aol dot com

    Like

  13. harley0326 September 3, 2016 at 4:37 pm

    I have followed both, but do not have Twitter account.
    Jhdwayne(at)peoplepc(dot)com
    Deana

    Liked by 1 person

  14. justwin4once September 3, 2016 at 4:58 pm

    Did all 4
    FB – Katherine Riley
    twitter – @justwin4once

    Thanks for the chance!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. DK Stevens September 3, 2016 at 5:41 pm

    All done 🙂 Congratulations on Blueberry Cupcake Mystery! I really enjoyed it..

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt September 3, 2016 at 8:02 pm

      Thanks! I really appreciate that!

      Like

  16. Mari R September 3, 2016 at 7:17 pm

    I have previously like Kelly and you on FB. I’m not on Twitter. Looking forward to your reviews for Kelly’s books.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Trixi September 3, 2016 at 10:05 pm

    I’ve completed all tasks! Thanks for featuring Kelly this month 🙂 I look forward to your reviews on her books.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Brenda Murphree September 3, 2016 at 11:04 pm

    I have completed all and I would love to win!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Deborah Hazelton September 4, 2016 at 9:35 am

    I completed the tasks and would love to win. Thanks for the chance.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. DK Stevens September 27, 2016 at 11:54 am

    tasks all done & a tweet too 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.

