Christmas at Donna’s BookShelf | featuring Naomi Miller

 

its-the-most-wonderful-time-of-the-year-small

 

Today I am beginning a new month . . . a month of celebrating one of my favorite holidays — Christmas!

I’ll be sharing a review of a favorite Christmas story each and every day of the month. I’m starting with my review of The Sound of Sleigh Bells by Cindy Woodsmall.

 

And . . . I’ll be featuring Naomi Miller, author of the Amish Sweet Shop Mystery series, who will be giving away a copy of Christmas Cookie Mystery  each Saturday in December (with an extra treat included on the 31st for a GRAND PRIZE!

ccm-banner

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by Naomi Miller!Tweet this!

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

 

1) follow Naomi on Facebook HERE

2) follow Naomi on Twitter HERE

3) follow Naomi on Instagram HERE

 

** Be sure to leave a comment, stating that you have completed these tasks!

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

Naomi Miller is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

Blessings!

 

Feature © 2016 DJ Mynatt

Visit my giveaway rules page for a complete explanation of the terms and conditions of this giveaway.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Christmas at Donna’s BookShelf | featuring Naomi Miller

  1. fishingjan December 1, 2016 at 1:53 pm

    I follow on Facebook and Twitter. I posted a tweet. I am not on Instagram

    Liked by 2 people

  2. nlgriggs902 December 1, 2016 at 3:16 pm

    I am already a follower of Naomi on Facebook and Twitter. I do not have Instagram.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. robeader December 1, 2016 at 4:03 pm

    I’m a follower of Naomi’s page on Facebook. I do not Twitter and do not have Instagram.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. susanlulu2013 December 1, 2016 at 6:19 pm

    I did the 3 activities listed. Thanks.
    susanlulu@yahoo.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Martha Peace December 2, 2016 at 2:41 am

    I followed Naomi on Facebook l don’t do Twitter or Instagram, l love your books,thanks for a chance to win

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Mari December 2, 2016 at 8:42 am

    I’m your friend on FB and signed up for your newsletter. I don’t do Instagram or Twitter–not enough time. Look forward to Christmas reviews. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. ozarkharness December 3, 2016 at 6:43 pm

    I did Facebook & instagram. I’ve never tweeted

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Trixi December 3, 2016 at 7:15 pm

    I’ve done all tasks but Instagram as I don’t have it. Thanks for a fun month Donna!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. DK Stevens December 4, 2016 at 9:54 am

    I am a follower on Facebook and Twitter. I posted a tweet. I am not on Instagram..
    & I follow you too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

