JANUARY 2017 MARATHON | Valerie Comer

 

This year I have many, many exciting plans . . .

Each month, as specific plans fall into place, I will be sharing them with you on my author blog. A couple of things I’m ready to share now is that 1) beginning this year, I will be spending more time with my own writing, and 2) my monthly author feature will be changing.

Instead of a monthly author marathon, I will be posting book reviews. My current plans include posting a review each week of a favorite book, including one review each month for a requested review (I get lots of requests for book reviews). . .

 

valerie-comer-marathon-banner-01-01-17

 

 

Valerie Comer is a wonderful writer — and author of many wonderful books.

I am honored to feature Valerie on my bookshelf blog.

 

022-thumbnail

 

Valerie has graciously offered to sponsor a surprise giveaway…

 

giveaway

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to win a book by Valerie Comer!Tweet this!

 

For a chance to win a book, do the following:

1) follow Valerie on Facebook HERE

2) follow Valerie on Twitter HERE

3) follow me on Facebook HERE

4) follow me on Twitter HERE

 

 

Now go enter!

And tell all your friends about this contest!

 

Valerie Comer is being featured this month on Donna’s BookShelf!Tweet this!

 

Blessings!

Marathon © 2017 DJ Mynatt

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 thoughts on “JANUARY 2017 MARATHON | Valerie Comer

  1. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  2. Tammy Cordery January 3, 2017 at 2:31 pm

    I liked your facebook page and I liked Valerie Comer’s facebook page also.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Trixi January 3, 2017 at 3:45 pm

    Done all! Thanks for featuring another great author Donna!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  5. fishingjan January 4, 2017 at 10:26 am

    I follow you both on FB and Twitter. I sent out both tweets. Have a blessed day.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Marilyn January 4, 2017 at 3:18 pm

    I’m already a follower of Valerie Comer and you on FB. I do not Twitter. : )
    Looking forward to some great reviews on Valerie’s books. The ones I’ve read thus far were delightful with characters to please.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  8. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  9. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  10. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  11. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  12. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  13. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  14. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  15. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  16. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  17. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  18. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

  19. Barbara Wenner January 26, 2017 at 4:24 pm

    I’ve done the facebooks,I don’t do twitter, love your books Valerie.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. […] VALERIE COMER: JANUARY 2017 MARATHON […]

    Like

Comments are closed.

