Another review coming soon…

 

calvin-writing

YES!  Another review will be posted in just a few days…

 

Just because I’m busy writing the third book in the Amish Sweet Shop Mystery series… and packing my stuff to move soon (hopefully)… and starting a new, fun, exciting business that I’m hoping each of you will love and encourage family & friends to try…

I’m still writing reviews! 

The next one coming up is…

mmj-book2mmj-book2-info

 

 

 

God Bless You!

~ Donna

cr-book-box-logo

Reviews © DJ Mynatt 2017

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Another review coming soon…

  1. Trixi February 8, 2017 at 11:54 am

    Donna, you are Naomi Miller??? If so, I never realized that…lol! I’m a bit flabbergasted 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • DJ Mynatt February 13, 2017 at 9:36 am

      Oops! I thought everyone knew by now… well, what do you think?

      Like

      • Trixi February 14, 2017 at 1:04 pm

        Wow, I had NO idea! So you basically reviewed your own books, lol! I know there are authors who write under a different name for various reasons, so I think it’s a neat idea 🙂 It just took me by surprise to realize that about you!

        Like

      • DJ Mynatt February 25, 2017 at 8:48 pm

        I wasn’t trying to review my own books… but to tell readers about them (while trying to make it clear that it was the author speaking).

        Like

      • Trixi February 26, 2017 at 6:03 pm

        I’m sorry Donna, I totally missed it!! Went right over my head 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      • DJ Mynatt March 2, 2017 at 7:40 pm

        That’s ok, Trixi. I hope you enjoy the books. The next one, Lemon Tart Mystery, releases April 25th.

        Like

Comments are closed.

